We are represented by distributors across the world. They can help you with installation, training, service and support. Our distributors also supply consumables and spare parts.

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

ACG Nyström AB
Richard Carlsson
richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
+46 (0)33178831

ACG Nyström

Austria and Germany

ZSK Stickmaschinen GmbH
Magdeburger Str. 38-40, 47800 Krefeld
Britta Sanders
zsk@zsk.de
+49 (0) 2151 4440

ZSK

MOUNTEK GmbH
Weinstetter Straße 1
72474 Winterlingen-Benzingen
Tobias Lembach
lembach@mountek.de
+49 7577 931 324

Mountek

Bangladesh

NAF Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
City Heart, 3rd floor, 67, Nayapaltan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Chittagong Office:
House # 173(1st Floor), Road # 1 GhaSugandha Housing, Panchlaish, Chittagong, Bangladesh
nafgroup@dhaka.net, info@nafgroup.org
+880-2-9349934, 9334039

NAF Group

Belgium

Pals Print & Screen B.V.
(Dutch-speaking part)
Anton Pals
anton@palsprint.com
+31 653 291 467
Bas Pals
abas@palsprint.com
+31 653 244 879

Pals print

BGA Diffusion SARL
(French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux
commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
+33 325 49 93 42

BGA Diffusion

Canada

Twiga Industries Inc.
Alnoor Remtullah
alnoor@twigaind.com
+ 1 905 607-7979

Twiga Industries

China

Dongguan Changda Embroidery & Print Digital Technology GWF Co., Limited
Felix Kam
kmf@gwfembroiderymachine.com
+86 138 0228 7710

GWF Embroidery Machine

Huizhou Shentian Precision Machines Co., Ltd.
coloreel@tajima.com.hk
+86 752 265 3808 / +852 2796 8111

Tajima HK

Anhui Han-Bond Technology Co., Ltd
Shenzen Han-Bond Technology Co., Ltd
COFCO Industrial Park, Zhonglian (Fu’an), Fuhai Street, Bao’an District, China
+86 1382 7471 898
sam@han-bond.com

Anhui Han-Bond Technology Co.,Ltd
Road270,Yang Qiao Industry Center, Xianghe Town,Quanjiao County, Chuzhou City,Anhui Province, Prc.239500.
+86 1382 7471 898
sam@han-bond.com

Han Bond

France

Tajima Europe
Franck Raynal
f.raynal@tajimaeurope.com
+33 9 72 47 46 47

Tajima Europe

BGA Diffusion SARL
(French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux
commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
+33 325 49 93 42

BGA Diffusion

India

Apsom Infotex Ltd.
C-56/47, Institutional Area, Sector 62,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh- 201307, INDIA
Anirudh Dadu
anirudh.dadu@apsom.com
+91 81230 00101

Apsom

Italy

Technoprogress s.r.l.
Daniele Torrenti
daniele.torrenti@technoprogress.it
+39 06 69377372

Technoprogress

Luxembourg

BGA Diffusion SARL
(French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux
commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
+33 325 49 93 42

BGA Diffusion

Netherlands

Elinco Textielmachines
Esselaar 12,Almere,1359KR,Flevoland,The Netherlands
Nico Bleuel
nico@elincotextielmachines.nl
info@elincotextielmachines.nl
+31 362 600 031

Elinco

Pals Print & Screen B.V.
Bas Pals
bas@palsprint.com
+31 653 244 879

Pals Print

Portugal

MiB Maquinas
Luis Abreu
luis.abreu@mib.pt
+35 125 230 99 60

MiB Maquinas

Switzerland

BGA Diffusion SARL
Olivier Gireaux
commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
+33 325 49 93 42

BGA Diffusion

ZSK Stickmaschinen GmbH
Magdeburger Str. 38-40, 47800 Krefeld
Britta Sanders
zsk@zsk.de
+49 (0) 2151 4440
Website: www.zsk.de

ZSK

United Kingdom and Ireland

AJS Embroidery Services Ltd
Scott P. Mason
scott@ajsemb.uk
+44 (0)780 374 4590

AJS Embroidery

Stocks Sewing Machines Ltd
Andrew Stocks
info@stocks.co.uk
+44 (0)113 242 9378

Stocks

Amaya Sales UK
Julian Wright
julian.wright@amayauk.com
+44 (0)239 259 0281

Amaya UK

United States

Graphic Solutions Group
Liz Beavers
liz.beavers@gogsg.com
+1 214-707-2161

GSG

Hirsch Solutions
Ed Levy
ed@hsi.us
Adam McGrath
adam@hsi.us

Hirsch Solutions

Melco International LLC
1575 W 124th Ave Suit 110 Westminster, CO 80234 USA
+1 303-474-1067, +1 303-246-2280
Carlos Gomez
cgomez@melco.com
Mike Doe
m.doe@melco.com

Melco

Stitch it International
9844 state Hwy 72,Patton,63662 MO, USA
Dylan McMinn
dylan@stitchitintl.com
Jason
jason@stitchitintl.com

Stitch it International

Vietnam

Golden Light Information Technology CO., Ltd
24 Hien Vuong St, Phu Thanh Ward, Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City
(84-28) 3811.3929, (84-88) 8901.538
info@anhvang.com
Website:

Golden Light

Are you outside our current distributor network?