Coloreel Distributors in Europe

We cooperate with one distributor per country/region. Our distributors will sell both Coloreel units, consumables and spare parts. They will be responsible for all installations, training, service and warranty cases.

Map distributor

Barudan Stickmaschinen GmbH
Germany, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland (German-speaking part)
Torsten Preiss, t.preiss@barudan.de, +49 162 39 11 999
Website: www.barudan.de

Grupo FB Maquinaria S.A 
Spain and Portugal
Francisco Fandos, +34 963 597 199, fandos@brotherie.es 
Website: www.grupofb.es

Alkotex 1954 Srl
Italy and Switzerland (Italian-speaking part)
Alessandro Cataletto 3487011943, +39460159 a.cataletto@alkotex1954.it
Nicolò Cataletto, 3479883407, +39460159 n.cataletto@alkotex1954.it
Website: www.alkotex1954.it

AJS Embroidery Services Ltd.
UK and Ireland
Tony Dorsey,  07803 744583, info@ajsemb.uk
Tracy Thomson, 0115 945 9460, tracy@ajsemb.uk
Website: www.ajs-embroidery.co.uk

BGA Diffusion SARL
France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland (French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux, +33 325 49 93 42, commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
Website: www.bgadiffusion.fr

ACG Nyström AB
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
Richard Carlsson, +46 (0)33178831, richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
Website: www.agcnystrom.se

Map distributor