Coloreel Distributors in Europe

We cooperate with one distributor per country/region. Our distributors sell Coloreel units, consumables and spare parts. They are responsible for all installations, training, service and warranty cases.

Map over Coloreel distributors in Europe

Barudan Stickmaschinen GmbH
Germany, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland (German-speaking part)
Torsten Preiss, +49 162 39 11 999,  t.preiss@barudan.de
Website: www.barudan.de

Grupo FB Maquinaria S.A 
Spain and Portugal
Francisco Fandos, +34 963 597 199, fandos@brotherie.es 
Website: www.grupofb.es

Italy and Switzerland
Mats Sjögren, +46 702918760, mats.sjogren@coloreel.com

AJS Embroidery Services Ltd.
UK and Ireland
Tony Dorsey, 07803 744583, info@ajsemb.uk
Sean Barker, 07507997135, sean@ajsemb.uk
Tracy Thomson, 0115 945 9460, tracy@ajsemb.uk
Website: www.ajs-embroidery.co.uk

BGA Diffusion SARL
France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland (French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux, +33 325 49 93 42, commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
Website: www.bgadiffusion.fr

ACG Nyström AB
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
Richard Carlsson, +46 (0)33178831, richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
Website: www.acgnystrom.se

Pals Print & Screen B.V.
Netherlands and Belgium (Dutch-speaking part)
Anton Pals, +31 653 291 467, anton@palsprint.com
Bas Pals, +31 653 244 879, bas@palsprint.com
Website: www.palsprint.com

Map over Coloreel distributors in Europe