We unlock a world of potential

We are represented by distributors across the world who are experts on our innovative technology and who can help you with installation, training, service and support. Our distributors also supply consumables and spare parts. If you are outside the current distribution network, please let us know; we are continuously expanding.

 

Welcome to Coloreel and a world of potential.

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Ukraine,
Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

ACG Nyström AB
Richard Carlsson,
+46 (0)33178831
richard.carlsson@acgnystrom.se
Website: www.acgnystrom.se

UK and Ireland

AJS Embroidery Services Ltd.
Tony Dorsey
07803 744583, info@ajsemb.uk
Sean Barker
07507997135, sean@ajsemb.uk
Tracy Thomson
0115 945 9460, tracy@ajsemb.uk
Website: www.ajs-embroidery.co.uk

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

ZSK Stickmaschinen GmbH
Magdeburger Str. 38-40, 47800 Krefeld
Britta Sanders
+49 (0) 2151 4440
zsk@zsk.de
www.zsk.de

Barudan Stickmaschinen GmbH
(German-speaking part)
Torsten Preiss
+49 162 39 11 999
t.preiss@barudan.de
Website: www.barudan.de

Denmark

Barudan Stickmaschinen GmbH
(German-speaking part)
Torsten Preiss
+49 162 39 11 999
t.preiss@barudan.de
Website: www.barudan.de

Tajima Europe

Franck Raynal
+33 9 72 47 46 47
f.raynal@tajimaeurope.com
Website: www.tajimaeurope.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg,
Switzerland

BGA Diffusion SARL
(French-speaking part)
Olivier Gireaux
+33 325 49 93 42
commercial@bgadiffusion.fr
Website: www.bgadiffusion.fr

Portugal

MiB Maquinas
Luis Abreu
+35 125 230 99 60
luis.abreu@mib.pt
Website: www.mib.pt

US

Hirsch Solutions
Ed Levy
ed@hsi.us
Adam McGrath
adam@hsi.us
Website: www.hsi.us

Italy and Switzerland

Mats Sjögren
+46 702918760
mats.sjogren@coloreel.com

Netherlands and Belgium

Pals Print & Screen B.V.
(Dutch-speaking part)
Anton Pals
+31 653 291 467, anton@palsprint.com
Bas Pals
+31 653 244 879, bas@palsprint.com
Website: www.palsprint.com